Get Social.

Connect with us on Facebook & Twitter!

NDEMA 2019-2020 Board Members

President

Lori Beck

Towner County Emergency Management

850 9th Street

Cando, ND 58324

701-968-4366

tchd@gondtc.com

1st Vice President

Julie Eisenbraun

Ward County Emergency Management

255 3rd St SE

Minot, ND 58701

701-857-6560

julie.eisenbraun@wardnd.com

2nd Vice President

Kari Goelz

Grand Forks County Emergency Management

122 S 5th St

Grand Forks, ND 58201

701-780-8213

karise.goelz@gfcounty.org

Secretary/Treasurer

Denise Brew

Dunn County Emergency Management

205 Owens Street

Manning, ND 58642

701-573-4612

denise.brew@dunncountynd.org

Member at Large - Northeast Region

Ben Gates

Steele County  Emergency Management

PO Box 275

Finley, ND 58230

701-270-1738

bgates@nd.gov

Member at Large - Northwest Region

Kristy Titus

Renville/Bottineau County Emergency Management

PO Box 68

Mohall, ND 58761

701-721-1336

ktitus@nd.gov

Member at Large - Southeast Region

Pierre Freeman

City of West Fargo Emergency Management

810 12th Ave NW

West Fargo, ND 58078

701-433-5400

pierre.freeman@westfargond.gov

Member at Large - Southwest Region

Cody Mattson

Morton County Emergency Management

210 2nd Ave NW

Mandan, ND 58554

701-667-3480 

cody.mattson@mortonnd.org

Past President

Karen Kempert

Cavalier County Emergency Management

901 Third St., Suite #6

Langdon, ND 58249

701-256-3911

kkempert@nd.gov

State Representative

Brenda Vossler

NDDES

PO Box 5511

Bismarck, ND 58502-5511

701-328-8106

blvossler@nd.gov

Print Print | Sitemap
© North Dakota Emergency Management Association