Get Social.

Connect with us on Facebook & Twitter!

NDEMA 2016-2017 Board Members

President

Sarah Van De Velde

Stutsman County Emergency Management

205 6th Street SE

Jamestown, ND 58401

701-252-9093

svandevelde@nd.gov

1st Vice President

Kristen Nelsen

Ramsey County Emergnecy Management

524 4th Ave NE, #14

Devils Lake, ND 58301

701-662-7001

kristnelsen@nd.gov

2nd Vice President

Amanda Schooling

Ward County Emergency Management

255 3rd Street SE

Minot, ND 58701

701-857-6560

amanda.schooling@wardnd.com

Secretary/Treasurer

Holly Bloodsaw

Stark County Sheriff's Department

66 Museum Drive West

Dickinson, ND 58601

701-456-7851

hbloodsaw@starkcountynd.gov

Member at Large - Northeast Region

Ben Gates

Steele County  Emergency Management

PO Box 275

Finley, ND 58230

701-270-1738

bgates@nd.gov

Member at Large - Northwest Region

Noelle Kroll

McLean County Emergency Management

PO Box 1108

Washburn, ND 58577

701-462-8809

nkroll@nd.gov

Member at Large - Southeast Region

Kimberly Robbins

LaMoure County Emergency Management

PO Box 128

Lamoure, ND 58458

701-883-6096

kimberly.robbins@co.lamoure.nd.us

Member at Large - Southwest Region

Dean Pearson

Bowman County Emergency Management

104 1st Street NW

Bowman, ND 58623

701-523-3129

dapearson@bowmancountynd.gov

Past President

Karen Kempert

Cavalier County Emergency Management

901 3rd Street, Suite #6

Langdon, ND 58249

701-256-3911

kkempert@nd.gov

State Representative

Brenda Vossler

NDDES

PO Box 5511

Bismarck, ND 58502-5511

701-328-8106

blvossler@nd.gov

Print Print | Sitemap
© North Dakota Emergency Management Association