Get Social.

Connect with us on Facebook & Twitter!

NDEMA 2020-2021 Board Members

President

Karen Kempert

Cavalier County Emergency Management

901 3rd St, Suite 6

Langdon, ND 58249

701-256-3911

kkempert@nd.gov 

1st Vice President

Kari Goelz

Grand Forks County Emergency Management

122 S 5th St

Grand Forks, ND 58201

701-780-8213

karise.goez@gfcounty.org

2nd Vice President

Mike Smith

Williams County Emergency Management

3300 37th St W

Williston, ND 58801

701-577-7707

mikesm@co.williams.nd.us 

Secretary/Treasurer

Karla Germann

Bowman County Emergency Management

104 1st St NW, Suite 5

Bowman, ND 58623

701-523-4771

emergency.management911@bowmancountynd.gov

Member at Large - Northeast Region

Ben Gates

Steele County  Emergency Management

PO Box 275

Finley, ND 58230

701-270-1738

bgates@nd.gov

Member at Large - Northwest Region

Kristy Titus

Renville/Bottineau County Emergency Management

PO Box 68

Mohall, ND 58761

701-721-1336

ktitus@nd.gov

Member at Large - Southeast Region

Pierre Freeman

City of West Fargo Emergency Management

810 12th Ave NW

West Fargo, ND 58078

701-433-5400

pierre.freeman@westfargond.gov

Member at Large - Southwest Region

Mary Senger

Burleigh County Emergency Management

221 N 5th St

Bismarck, ND 58501

701-222-6727 

msenger@nd.gov

Past President

Lori Beck

Towner County Emergency Management

850 9th St 

Cando, ND 58324

701-968-4366

tchd@gondtc.com 

State Representative

Brenda Vossler

NDDES

PO Box 5511

Bismarck, ND 58502-5511

701-328-8106

blvossler@nd.gov

Print Print | Sitemap
© North Dakota Emergency Management Association